关于Maxmind立聪教育公司

 

我们是一群教育的热忱工作者和教育专家,为了实现让家长和孩子有更高效的学习体验,我们致力研发和探索前沿教育理念和技术。我们相信自信是孩子们成功的关键,自信心的培养也成为了我们的重要教学信念之一。 Maxmind 着重培养综合能力全面发展的孩子,而不仅仅局限于“高智商”的培养。

正因为如此,我们很高兴地介绍 Maxmind 教学方法。Maxmind 教学方法是一套概括全面的教学方法,结合高端脑神经反馈科技的应用,可以显著地提高孩子的学习能力。我们的课程通过鼓励孩子,让他们意识到他们自己的学习潜能无限从而树立对自我学习能力的积极肯定和信心。Maxmind 的课程结构也体现了这一特色,我们不断挑战局限已突破自我。

为了让更多的孩子受益,我们希望将 Maxmind 教学方法带到世界其他地区。我们诚心邀请所有对教育事业热诚的投资人,通过加盟更深层地了解我们,加入我们的教育队伍。

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
    00:00             00:00 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fullscreen
 
 

我们的愿景

世界上每个孩子将有希望、信心和勇气释放他或她的最大潜力,呈现优秀的自我并且可以将自己的才华和潜能积极地实践于个人、国家和世界的发展。

 

我们的使命

我们致力成为鼓舞和引导年轻一代的先锋,通过先进的教育理念、技术和媒介,让我们的下一代能够充分发挥他们的潜能,能够成为优秀的学生、未来的栋梁、成功的个人。

Background of Maxmind Corporation

We are a family of passionate educators and professionals who are committed to making a difference for parents and children. We believe that self-confidence is the key to success in children, and we aim to instil that in our students. We strive to develop all-rounded students, rather than merely ‘intelligent' students.

As such, we are proud to present The Maxmind Method™, an innovative learning system equipped with Neurofeedback Technology that significantly accelerates the learning abilities of our children. Our programme seeks to increase our students' confidence by instilling in them the awareness that they are capable of achieving anything they set their mind to.

Maxmind's programme structure reflects this belief by providing a holistic education that goes beyond the boundaries of classroom lessons.

For the benefit of all children, we wish to bring this informative and educational programme to other parts of the world. We sincerely invite companies who are passionate in education to join us in our journey through our franchising programme.

 
 
 
 
    00:00             00:00 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fullscreen
 
 

Vision of Maxmind Corporation

A world where every child will have the confidence, courage and vision to unleash his or her greatest potential to excel and contribute positively to self, community, country and world.

Mission of Maxmind Corporation

To be the leader in inspiring a new generation of young individuals with the tools, techniques and confidence to maximise their potential to be better learners, better leaders and better people.